Coronavirus (COVID-19) Help and support


Meet the team

Our experienced team of nationwide Business Development Managers are always happy to help.
If you're not sure who to contact, please get in touch.


Chris Nettleton

Director

01422 396 706  /  07968 268 911
chris.nettleton@leisuredays.co.uk

Gareth Walker

Head of Leisuredays Development

01422 396 719  /  07736 250 218
gareth.walker@leisuredays.co.uk

Paul Clampin

Business Development Manager:
South East England

07969 573 033
paul.clampin@leisuredays.co.uk

Alan Dixon

Business Development Manager:
South West England & Wales

07508 042 073
alan.dixon@leisuredays.co.uk

Steve Parker

Business Development Manager:
North England & Wales

01422 396 720  /  07956 588 002
steve.parker@leisuredays.co.uk

Helen Watson

Business Development Manager:
North England & Wales

01422 396 726  /  07972 320 095
helen.watson@leisuredays.co.uk

Chloe Hall

Business Development Support

01422 396 740
chloe.hall@leisuredays.co.uk



UK Broker Awards 2017 winner

UK Broker Awards 2016 winner

Insurance Marketing and PR Awards 2016 Winner

British Insurance Awards 2017 finalist

Call the Leisuredays team today on:

01422 396 772

Or request a callback


Leave this empty:


Close
0800 14 88 414
Alternatively call 01422 396 770

8am - 8pm weekdays
9am - 4pm weekends
& most bank holidays

We use Cookies By using our website you are agreeing to our use of cookies. If you would like to find out more about what cookies please click here.
Scroll back